SportGear – Swimming googles

Hi everyone!

For people who loves sport and practice it usually, sport gear is part of every training. For swimming, Im long time ago trusting in zoogs googles. I really love this swimming glasses! Mainly features I appreciated are the comfy, visibility and aspect.
I use them at the swimming pool for my trainings and also in contest.
I lost one in the last Valencia Triatlón in T1  when I got off the water and today, during my swimming training (exactly at 3.100m point), my current ones left me!!
Any recommendation for my next acquisition?

Para la gente que amamos el deporte y lo practicamos de manera asidua, el material deportivo es parte de cada uno de nuestros entrenamientos. Para nadar, llevo tiempo usando gafas de la marca zoogs. Me encantan! Las principales características que me gustan de ellas son la comodidad, la visibilidad que me aportan y el aspecto.
Las uso cuando entreno y cuando compito.
Perdí las últimas en el Triatlón de Valencia en la T1, cuando salí del agua y hoy, cuando estaba entrenando (a los 3.100m exactos), me han dejado!!
Alguna recomendación para las siguientes?

Cheers,
DaNi JuaN

Leave a Reply

