+LunchTime – Freedom Pills

ENG: Hi!
When I was in Spain, it was difficult, not only for the job schedule but also because I didnt feel like, to do a training during the LunchTime.
I remember Jose Manuel, that used to go Everyday to have a pill of free running in the surroundings of the company HQ.
I joint somedays, but I could count it with the fingers.
The menu of the restaurants in the Industrial Park, with the (Salada+Starter+Main Dish+Dessert+Coffe) catched me up.
Here, the history changes, maybe because I have all the awesome facilities in the campus or just because I find out a priceless wanted after each session: Refuel not only for my body but also for my mind, healthy and fresh food after the training and a lot of awesome insanes like me doing a session at this moment of the day, doing a CrossFit class, games of Volley, rugby or whatever…Motivation!!
Here another shot of a swimming session in Herzo Pool.
Today its running day and the forest are waiting me 🙂

photo

SPA: Hola!
Cuando estaba en Spain, era difícil entrenar durante la hora de la comida, tanto por el trabajo como por las ganas.
Me acuerdo de José Manuel, que salía todos y cada uno de los días a correr, buscando morder esos minutos de libertad y desconexión que le ofrecía la carrera.
Me uní algunos días, pero francamente podría contarlos con los dedos de las manos.
El menú albanyil y su típica (ensalada+primer plato+segundo plato+postre+café), más lo poco que me apetecía ir depresia y corriendo entre el running y la vuelta a la oficina, hacían que muchos días pospusiera el running para la noche.
Aquí, la película ha cambiado y para bien. Quizás sean las instalaciones, que las tengo dentro del campus (excepto la piscina) o quizás por la recompensa interna que tengo después de cada sesión: Recarga de cuerpo y mente, comida fresca después del entreno y un montón de locos como yo que están haciendo una clase de crossfit, un partido de volley, uno de rugby, tiro con arco, atletismo…Motivación!!
Hoy toca running por el bosque! Ganas! 🙂

Cheers,
DaNi JuaN

Leave a Reply

