Stand by and Next?

SPA: Holas!
Después del IronManUK, me he tomado un par de semanas entrenando lo que me pedía el cuerpo, que no era mucho.
La verdad es que se llevaba muchos meses sin estar dos días seguidos sin entrenar y, tanto a nivel muscular como mental me ha venido genial.
A esto añadiendo la visita de mis padres, nuestro viaje por Black Forest  y la Ruta Romántica de la Baviera Alemana y un par de días off en el trabajo, han hecho que se me haya olvidado entrenar. Perfecto desconectar de vez en cuando, necesario.
Lo positivo es que tengo las pilas cargadas y estoy con muchas ganas de empezar a dibujar el próximo capítulo.

Alguna idea idea o sugerencia? Qué hacemos? Alguien se apunta? 🙂

ENG: Hi!
Afterward IronManUK, I was a couple of weeks listening my body and training not to much.
In fact, I was a lot of months without two days in a row of totally rest and that period had been great not only in terms of muscles recovery but also in mind.
Plus the visit and travel around Black Forest and Romantic Route around Baviera’s region and two days off in the office, I forgot training. Its great to switch off every now and again.
Positive is that I have batteries full of charge and I feel like to start drawing the next chapter.

Any idea or suggestion for the next trip? Who’s in?

Cheers,
DaNi JuaN

Leave a Reply

