TRAINING 2014: 15 to 21 December

ENG: Hi!

Writing already from Spain and totally settled at home. What a feeling to be here again!
My house is totally in xmas mood, with the touch of my mum in details and a “back for xmas” environment in my town.

Last week, the training was better than expected, due to I expected so many appointments and last minute breakfast/lunch/dinner but with a good organization and so many attitude to overcome laziness, I got things done.
The physio sessions finished on Wednesday, with an improvement but still not able to run. I need to reach Canillas to close this injury as soon as possible.

On the other hand, I felt a bit tired, not sleeping so good and therefore not feeling strong in training. Maybe my mind was also visualizing home, family and friends and that’s why!

Here the summary:
Monday: Bike [35k]
Tuesday:  Swim [2.800m]
Wednesday: Gym [30′] + Swim [2.200]
Thursday: Bike [30k] + Bike [35k]
Friday:  Bike [20k]
Saturday: Swim [2.200m]
Sunday: rest
TOTAL: Sw [6,6k] + Bi [120k] + Ru [0k] + Gym [30′] 

cheers,

Dani Juan

Leave a Reply

